ACE Eddie Awards 2016

Best Edited Drama Feature

Mad Max: Fury Road
Margaret Sixel

Best Edited Comedy Feature
The Big Short
Hank Corwin (ACE)

Best Edited Animated Feature
Inside Out
Kevin Nolting (ACE)

Best Edited Documentary (Feature):
Chris King

Best Edited Longform (Miniseries or Motion Picture) for Television:
Brian A. Kates (ACE)

Best Edited One-Hour Series for Non-Commercial Television:
House of Cards: “Chapter 39”
Lisa Bromwell (ACE)

Best Edited One-Hour Series for Commercial Television:
Mad Men: “Person to Person”
Tom Wilson

Best Edited Half-Hour Series for Television:
Inside Amy Schumer: “12 Angry Men”
Nick Paley

Best Edited Non-Scripted Series:
Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown: “Bay Area”
Hunter Gross, ACE

Best Edited Documentary (Television):
The Jinx: The Life and Deaths of Robert Durst “Chapter 1”
Richard Hankin (ACE), Zac Stuart-Pontier, Caitlyn Greene, Shelby Siegel

Lifetime achievement award for Ted Rich, ACE

Lifetime Achievement award for Carol Littleton ACE